Local Organizing Committee

Felipe Gómez (Chair) gomezgf@cab.inta-csic.es, gomezgf@inta.es
Manuel Grande m.grande@aber.ac.uk
Ralf Srama srama@irs.uni-stuttgart.de
Copernicus Meetings, Mario Ebel meetings@copernicus.org
Anita Heward anitaheward@btinternet.com
Guillermo Caravantes-Gonzalez g.caravantes-gonzalez@open.ac.uk
Javier Gómez-Elvira gomezej@cab.inta-csic.es
Olga Prieto Ballesteros prietobo@cab.inta-csic.es
Jose Antonio Rodriguez Manfredi manfredi@cab.inta-csic.es
Antonio Perez Verde aperezverde@cab.inta-csic.es
Esther Bermudez gerencia@cab.inta-csic.es
Thierry Fouchet thierry.fouchet@obspm.fr
Eleni T. Chatzichristou elchatz@space.noa.gr, elthchatz@gmail.com
Luis Cuesta cuestacl@cab.inta-csic.es
Juan Angel Vaquerizo jvaquerizog@cab.inta-csic.es